Booking.com Reviews
Reviews from guests who stayed at Dunseverick Rambler's Rest

Read more booking.com reviews here
T
10
Teresa
Ireland
Reviewed: 3 July 2019
Exceptional
We opted for the full Ulster fry up breakfast basket, it was a lovely touch and plenty of fresh food. Dawn was lovely and full of information on the local area and had loads of recommendations for us.
P
10
Pammie99
United Kingdom
Reviewed: 11 August 2019
Lovely little gem
Dawn is a fab host, she has added so many little extras to make you feel welcome and the bed was super comfy Misti also felt very at home too. Will definately be back ❤
J
10
Jean
Ireland
Reviewed: 7 August 2019
Great stay in the perfect location!
The location is ideal if visiting the Causeway and surrounding locations. Dawn was a great host, lovely and friendly. Perfect if bringing a furry friend also, very well looked after. I would highly recommend.
D
10
Danielle
United Kingdom
Reviewed: 7 August 2019
Peaceful, relaxing and exactly what we wanted and needed.
We loved the room, it had all the amenities that we needed. The kitchen had everything we could have possibly thought of. We loved how our dog was given her own bowl, towel and doggy treats upon arrival. The host was lovely, really friendly and her passion for people and their pets was very clear.
E
10
Elizabeth
United Kingdom
Reviewed: 5 August 2019
Beautiful scenery and delightful studio to come home to.
It was a lovely, peaceful apartment in a beautiful location and sister convenient for long walks to the Causeway or Rope Bridge (especially as you could get the bus back! Dawn was an unobtrusive, but welcoming and helpful host.
J
9.6
Jennifer
United Kingdom
Reviewed: 4 August 2019
Would recommend
Easy found.good location.
S
10
Sharon
Ireland
Reviewed: 3 August 2019
Everything you could ask for and more
Beautiful apartment. Very welcoming and really friendly atmosphere. Nothing was too much trouble. Nice quiet location and close to all the great sights and attractions. Thank you for a fantastic holiday.
N
10
Nick
USA
Reviewed: 28 July 2019
Exceptional
Friendly host, cute dog.
L
10
Laura
United Kingdom
Reviewed: 23 June 2019
Lovely hosts and fantastic accommodation. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and return.
Dawn was a lovely and very hospitable host, even offering to drive us into nearby Bushmills in the evening. The accommodation was very well appointed and tastefully decorated. The only disappointing thing was that we were only staying one night!
M
10
Mary
USA
Reviewed: 21 May 2019
Exceptional
Beautifully decorated rooms in a quiet area. It felt open with the natural lighting the layout provided. Extra TV channels to relax to before turning in for the night.


Contact

Address

Dunseverick Rambler's Rest,
228 Causeway Road,
Bushmills,
Antrim,
United Kingdom,
BT57 8SY

Phone

+44 79 8011 5886

Email

info@dunseverickramblersrest.co.uk

Location

Select language

An image labelled Google Translate Logo
(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)})(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga_global');ga_global('create', 'UA-90594355-1', 'auto',{'allowLinker': true});ga_global('require', 'ecommerce');ga_global('send', 'pageview', '/reviews/bookingcom');(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)})(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga');ga('create', 'UA-129685365-1', 'auto',{'allowLinker': true}); ga('require', 'ecommerce'); ga('send', 'pageview', '/reviews/bookingcom');
Cookie Settings
Cookies are used to ensure you get the best experience on our website. This includes showing information in your local language where available, and e-commerce analytics.
Cookie Policy
Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies are essential for the website to work. Disabling these cookies means that you will not be able to use this website.

Preference Cookies

Preference cookies are used to keep track of your preferences, e.g. the language you have chosen for the website. Disabling these cookies means that your preferences won't be remembered on your next visit.

Analytical Cookies

We use analytical cookies to help us understand the process that users go through from visiting our website to booking with us. This helps us make informed business decisions and offer the best possible prices.

Cookies are used to ensure you get the best experience on our website. This includes showing information in your local language where available, and e-commerce analytics.
Cookie Policy